KE. Palms Åkeri AB

Mellanköpingevägen 1 - 231 34 Trelleborg

Telefon: ​0410-597 80

Fax: 0410-597 99

Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

 

Kontakta os​s

​KE.Palms Åkeri AB​

Mellanköpingevägen 1

231 34 Trelleborg

Telefon: 0410-597 80

Fax: 0410-597 99

Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

 
 
 
Vissa fält är inte korrekt ifyllda

Palms Åkeri
Mellanköpingavägen 1
231 34 Trelleborg
Tlf.: 0410-59780
roland.palmsakeri@telia.com

Roland Palm

Tel: 0410-59784 - Mobil: 070-5510095

Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

Christer Palm

Tel: 0410-59783 - Mobil: 070-5519512

Mail: christer@palmsakeri.se

Anders Palm

Tel: 0410-59782 - Mobil: 070-3060900

Mail: anders@palmsakeri.se​

Niklas Ottosson

Tel: 0410-59781 - Mobil: 070-3060903

Mail: niklas@palmsakeri.se

Susanne Palm

Tel: 0410-59788 - Mobil: 070-3060924

Mail: susanne@palmsakeri.se

Eva Merkland Ottosson

Tel: 0410-59786

Mail: eva@palmsakeri.se

Jannike Palm

Tel: 0410-59787 - Mobil: 070-3060922

Mail: jannike@palmsakeri.se

Sofie Olofsson

Tel: 0410-59785

Mail: sofie@palmsakeri.se

Andreas Palm

Mobil: 070-3060917

Mail: andreas@palmsakeri.se

Jessica Palm

Mobil: 0703-060906

Mail: jessica@palmsakeri.s​e

Martina Mathisson

Mobil: 0730-597945

Mail: martina@palmsakeri.se

Kontakt

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4.7 / 5 stjärnor av 20 recensioner på ​Fac​ebook

KE. Palms Åkeri AB  /  Mellanköpingevägen 1 - 231 34 Trelleborg  /  Telefon: 0410-597 80  /  Fax: 0410-597 99  /  Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

Drivmedelstillägg​

År​

Månad

Tillägg

2019

November

18.5%

2019

Oktober

18.7%

2019

September

18.0%

2019

Augusti

18.3%

2019

Juli

18.3%

2019

Juni

19.3%

2019

Maj

18.8%

2019

April​

18.3%

2019

Mars​

17.9%

2019

Februari​

17.0%

2019

Januari

17.0%