KE. Palms Åkeri AB

Mellanköpingevägen 1 - 231 34 Trelleborg

Telefon: ​0410-597 80

Fax: 0410-597 99

Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

 

Kontakta os​s

​KE.Palms Åkeri AB​

Mellanköpingevägen 1

231 34 Trelleborg

Telefon: 0410-597 80

Fax: 0410-597 99

Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

 
 
 
Vissa fält är inte korrekt ifyllda

Transportledning/bokning​

Roland Palm

Tel: 0410-59784
Mobil: 070-5510095

Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

VD​

Christer Palm

Tel: 0410-59783
Mobil: 070-5519512

Mail: christer@palmsakeri.se

Niklas Ottosson

Tel: 0410-59781
Mobil: 070-3060903

Mail: niklas@palmsakeri.se

Johanna Nord

Tel: 0410-59786
​Mobil: 070-2397218

Mail: johanna@palmsakeri.se​

Jessica Nordin

(Mammalediga)

Mobil: 0703-060906

Mail: jessica@palmsakeri.s​e

Fakturering/Ekonomi

Susanne Palm

Tel: 0410-59788

Mobil: 070-3060924

Mail: susanne@palmsakeri.se

Jannike Palm

Tel: 0410-59787

Mobil: 070-3060922

Mail: jannike@palmsakeri.se

Sofie Olofsson Palm

Tel: 0410-59785

Mail: sofie@palmsakeri.se

Martina Mathisson

(Mammalediga)

Mobil: 0730-597945

Mail: martina@palmsakeri.se

Lager

Anders Palm

Tel: 0410-59782

Mobil: 070-3060900

Mail: anders@palmsakeri.se​

Verkstad

Andreas Palm

Mobil: 070-3060917

Mail: andreas@palmsakeri.se

Michael Palm

Mobil: 070-3062915

Mail: michael@palmsakeri.se

Kontakt

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4.7 / 5 stjärnor av 20 recensioner på ​Fac​ebook

KE. Palms Åkeri AB  /  Mellanköpingevägen 1 - 231 34 Trelleborg  /  Telefon: 0410-597 80  /  Fax: 0410-597 99  /  Mail: roland@palmsakeri.se

Drivmedelstillägg​

År​

Månad

Tillägg

2022

​December

45,6%

2022

​November

47,3%

2022

​Oktober

49%

2022

​September

49%

2022

​Augusti

50.5%

2022

​Juli

51.5%

2022

​Juni

50.6%

2022

Maj

50.3%

2022

April

42.6%

2022

Mars​

39.2%

2022

Februari

37,8%

2022

Januari

38.5%

2021

December

36.9%

2021

November

33%

2021

Oktober

29.6%

2021

September

29.2%

2021

Juli

30,5%

2021

Juni

27,9%

2021

Maj

25.8%

2021

April​

25.4%